top of page

Energy CENTS Staff

George Shardlow george@energycents.org

Executive Director

Patty Ferguson patty@energycents.org

Associate Director & Affordability Program Director 

Brenda Franklin brenda@energycents.org 

Conservation Program Director 

Jackie Collins jackie@energycents.org

Accounting 

Fredericka Pierce fredi@energycents.org

Affordability Program Specialist 

Roberta Vilas roberta@energycents.org

Affordability Program Assistant 

Kristen Syverud kristen@energycents.org

Conservation Program Specialist 

Energy CENTS Contractors

Bill Foley                                Dave Franklin

Energy Auditor                      Energy Auditor

bottom of page