Energy CENTS Staff

Catherine Fair

Executive Director

catherine@energycents.org

Julie Fliflet

Finance Director

julie@energycents.org

Jameelah Crawford

Program Assistant

jameelah@energycents.org

Patty Ferguson

Affordability Program Director

patty@energycents.org

Fredericka Pierce  

Program Specialist

fredi@energycents.org

Brenda Franklin

Conservation Program Manager

brenda@energycents.org

Kristen Syverud

Program Specialist

kristen@energycents.org

Energy CENTS Contractors

Dave Franklin

Energy Auditor

Bill Foley

Energy Auditor